Book with Tuba Dave »
Four Star Wedding Band

Four Star Brass Band is a Wedding Band

Weddings. Corporate events. Private parties. We've had an awesome time at your events Chicago! Here is a rundown of our past events over the past year. We're the professional, Chicago based, New Orleans style brass band. New Orleans brass band style is heavy funk; an energetic mix of jazz music and blues music.

All Shows

Jazz Funeral for Halloween @ Ina Mae Tavern
1415 North Weed St
Chicago, IL 60622
(773) 360-8320

Friday, October 28, 2022.
6-8pm.

Four Star Brass Band Night @ The Atlantic Bar and Grill
5062 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
(773) 506-7090

Friday, October 21, 2022.
8-10pm.
$10 Cover

Four Star Brass Band Night @ The Atlantic Bar and Grill
5062 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
(773) 506-7090

Friday, September 30, 2022.
8-10pm.
$10 Cover

Chalk Howard Street
(773) 508-5885

Saturday, August 27, 2022.
Located: East of the Howard Red Line ā€œLā€ Stop between Paulina St. and Ashland Ave
7-7:45pm.

Scott's Block Party

Saturday, August 13, 2022.

DudeFest @ Eris Brewery and Cider House
4240 W Irving Park
Chicago, IL 60641

Saturday, August 13, 2022.
5:30-6:30pm.

Eric's Block Party

Saturday, August 3, 2022.

Wheaton Brew Fest
208 W Union Ave
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 690-4880

Saturday, August 3, 2022.
12-2pm.

Evanston Independence Day Celebration
2100 Ridge Ave
Evanston, IL 60201
(847) 637-5236

Monday, July 4, 2022.
2pm

Skokie Independence Day Celebration
7701 Lincoln Ave
Skokie, IL 60077
(224) 592-0066

Monday, July 4, 2022.
12 Noon

Cubs Game / Gallagher Way
3635 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60613
(773) 388-8260

Saturday, July 2, 2022.
4:30-6:15pm

A Night Out In The Parks - Fred Anderson Celebration
1611 S Wabash Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 742-7529

Sunday, June 12, 2022.
Fred Anderson Park
6:00-7:30pm

Lake Geneva Jazz Fest
N3241 County Rd H
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
(262) 248-0606

Saturday, May 21, 2022.
4:30-6:30pm

Mardi Gras Day Crawfish Boil
1072 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
(773) 772-4322

Tuesday, March 1, 2022.
7-10pm

Mardi Gras Rooftop Julbilee @ Morgans on Fulton
950 W Fulton Market
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 374-3686

Saturday, February 26, 2022.
6-8pm

  HOMEPAGE